## 2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 1389 Date: 6/05/2022 **SB 483 BY CATHEY** Time: 4:53:30 PM

FEES/LICENSES/PERMITS
2/3 VOTE

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS Mr. President Foil Morris Abraham Henry Peacock Hensgens Allain Pope Barrow Hewitt Price Bernard Jackson Reese Lambert Smith Boudreaux Stine Bouie Luneau Carter McMath Talbot Cathey Milligan Ward Cloud Mills, F. White Mills, R. Connick Womack Fesi Mizell

Total -- 35

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Fields Harris Tarver

Total -- 3