2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 1398 **CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED** Date: 6/05/2022 Time: 5:42:12 PM

SB 272 BY MR. PRESIDENT HORSE RACING MOTION BY SMITH ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Morris Henry Peacock Abraham Allain Hensgens Pope Barrow Hewitt Price Bernard Jackson Reese Boudreaux Lambert Smith Bouie Luneau Stine Carter McMath Talbot Cathey Ward Milligan Cloud Mills, F. White Connick Mills, R. Womack Mizell

Fesi

Total -- 35

NAYS

Total -- 0 **ABSENT**

Fields Harris Tarver

Total -- 3