2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 1419

CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED HB 389 BY PRESSLY PRESCRIPTION MOTION BY CONNICK ADOPT Date: 6/06/2022 Time: 11:51:31 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

		YEAS	
Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick	Fesi Foil Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F.		Mills, R. Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Womack
Total 33		NAVO	
Total 0		NAYS	
Fields Harris	Tarver Ward	ABSENT	White
Total 5			