2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 1424 CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED Date: 6/06/2022 SB 430 BY WOMACK Time: 1:53:24 PM

SCHOOLS ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fesi Mizell Foil Abraham Morris Allain Henry Peacock Barrow Hewitt Pope Bernard Jackson Price Boudreaux Lambert Reese Bouie Luneau Smith McMath Carter Stine Cathey Milligan Talbot Cloud Mills, F. Womack Mills, R. Connick

Total -- 32

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Fields Hensgens Ward Harris Tarver White

Total -- 6