## 2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 1426 **CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED** Date: 6/06/2022 Time: 1:57:44 PM

## **SB 203 BY HEWITT FUNDS/FUNDING REF INCREASE GF EX SEE NOTE ADOPT**

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS Mr. President Foil Mizell Henry Morris Abraham Hewitt Peacock Allain Bernard Lambert Pope Cathey McMath Reese Cloud Milligan Stine Mills, F. Talbot Connick Fesi Mills, R. Womack

Total -- 24

NAYS

Barrow Jackson Smith Bouie Luneau Carter Price

Total -- 7

**ABSENT** 

Boudreaux Hensgens White Fields Tarver Ward

Total -- 7

Harris