2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 1430 CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED

HB 555 BY OWEN, C. LICENSING Date: 6/06/2022 Time: 2:05:54 PM

EGF NO IMPACT SG EX SEE NOTE MOTION BY CATHEY ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fesi Peacock Abraham Foil Pope Allain Henry Price Barrow Hewitt Reese Bernard Jackson Smith McMath Boudreaux Stine Milligan Talbot Bouie Mills, F. Carter Ward Mills, R. Cathey Womack Mizell Cloud

Morris

Total -- 31

Connick

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

White

Fields Lambert Harris Luneau Hensgens Tarver

Total -- 7