## 2022 Regular Session

Sequence: 1431 **CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED** Date: 6/06/2022 Time: 2:09:28 PM

**HB 1080 BY DESHOTEL** UTILITIES MOTION BY MIZELL **ADOPT** 

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fesi Mizell Foil Morris Abraham Allain Henry Peacock Barrow Hewitt Pope Bernard Jackson Price Boudreaux Lambert Reese Bouie Smith Luneau Carter McMath Stine Cathey Talbot Milligan Mills, F. Cloud Ward Connick Mills, R. Womack

Total -- 33

NAYS

Total -- 0

**ABSENT** 

White

Fields Hensgens Harris

Tarver

Total -- 5