2022 Second Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 4

INTRODUCTION OF SBS SB 2 BY HEWITT CONGRESS MOTION BY MR. PRESIDENT REFER

Date: 6/15/2022 Time: 2:00:37 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Bernard Cloud Connick Fesi Foil	Henry Hewitt Lambert Milligan Mills, F. Mizell Peacock	YEAS	Pope Reese Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 21			
		NAYS	
Barrow	Carter		Jackson
Boudreaux Bouie	Fields Harris		Luneau Price
Done	TIATTS		FILCE
Total 9			
		ABSENT	
Allain	McMath		Smith
Cathey	Mills, R.		Stine
Hensgens	Morris		
Total 8			