2023 Regular Session

Sequence: 122 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 4/26/2023 SB 76 BY MILLS, F. Date: 4/26/2023 Time: 5:09:44 PM

SPECIAL DISTRICTS FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

NAYS

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS Mr. President Foil Mizell Harris Allain Morris Henry Bernard Peacock Boudreaux Hewitt Pope Bouie Jackson Price Carter Kleinpeter Reese Lambert Cathey Smith Cloud Luneau Talbot McMath Connick White Duplessis Milligan Womack

Fesi Mills, F. Fields Mills, R.

Total -- 34

Total -- 0
ABSENT

Abraham Hensgens Tarver

Barrow Stine

Total -- 5