2023 Regular Session

Sequence: 218

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 87 BY MILLS, R. PLANNING/ZONING FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 5/08/2023 Time: 2:44:03 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Connick Duplessis Fesi	YEAS Fields Foil Harris Henry Hensgens Kleinpeter Lambert Luneau Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell	Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Tarver White Womack
Total 35 Total 0 Cloud Hewitt	NAYS ABSENT Jackson McMath	
Total 4		