2023 Regular Session

Sequence: 235

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 228 BY ABRAHAM TAX/SALES EG DECREASE GF RV SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/08/2023 Time: 3:14:29 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Connick Duplessis Fesi	YEAS Fields Foil Harris Henry Hensgens Jackson Kleinpeter Lambert Luneau Milligan Mills, F. Mizell	Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Tarver White Womack
Total 35 Total 0 Cloud	NAYS ABSENT McMath	
Hewitt Total 4	Mills, R.	