2023 Regular Session

Sequence: 342 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/17/2023 SB 223 BY MORRIS Time: 3:43:00 PM

PUBLIC SFTY/CORRECT DEPT EG +\$53,848 LF RV SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Henry Allain Barrow Hensgens Bernard Hewitt Boudreaux Jackson Kleinpeter Carter Cathey Lambert Cloud Luneau Connick McMath Duplessis Milligan Fesi Mills, F. Fields Mills, R.

Mizell
Morris
Peacock
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Stine
Talbot
White
Womack

Total -- 35

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Abraham Harris Bouie Tarver

Total -- 4