2023 Regular Session

Sequence: 454

SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SUBJECT TO CALL SCR 49 BY MILLIGAN TECHNOLOGY ADOPT Date: 5/26/2023 Time: 10:26:58 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi	YEAS Fields Foil Harris Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Kleinpeter Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F.	Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot White Womack
Total 35 Total 0 Duplessis Henry	NAYS ABSENT Mills, R. Tarver	
Total 4		