2023 Regular Session

Sequence: 462

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE ADOPTED HCR 42 BY CORMIER PARKS MOTION BY HEWITT CONCUR Date: 5/26/2023 Time: 10:42:12 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi	Fields Foil Harris Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Kleinpeter Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F.	YEAS	Mizell Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot White Womack
Total 34 Total 0		NAYS ABSENT	_
Duplessis Henry	Mills, R. Morris		Tarver

Total -- 5