2023 Regular Session

Sequence: 466

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE ADOPTED HCR 72 BY KERNER LEVEES MOTION BY LAMBERT CONCUR Date: 5/26/2023 Time: 10:49:29 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi	YEA Fields Foil Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Kleinpeter Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mizell	S	Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot White Womack
Total 34	NAY	′S	
Total 0 Duplessis	ABSE	NT	Tarver
Harris	Mills, R.		

Total -- 5