## 2023 Regular Session

Sequence: 1027 CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED Date: 6/08/2023
HB 169 BY OWEN. R. Time: 2:52:08 PM

HB 169 BY OWEN, R. SCHOOLS MOTION BY MIZELL ADOPT

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fields Foil Abraham Allain Harris Barrow Henry Bernard Hensgens Boudreaux Hewitt Jackson Bouie Kleinpeter Carter Cathey Lambert Cloud Luneau Connick McMath Duplessis Milligan Fesi Mills, F.

Mills, R.
Mizell
Morris
Peacock
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Stine
Talbot
Tarver
Womack

Total -- 38

NAYS

Total -- 0

**ABSENT** 

White

Total -- 1