2023 Regular Session

Sequence: 1029 CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED

HB 160 BY HILFERTY
JUVENILES
REF NO IMPACT SEE NOTE
MOTION BY SMITH
ADOPT

Date: 6/08/2023 Time: 2:56:00 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Abraham Henry Allain Hensgens Bernard Hewitt Boudreaux Jackson Carter Kleinpeter Cathey Lambert Cloud Luneau Connick McMath Duplessis Milligan Fesi Mills, F. Fields Mills, R. Foil Mizell

Morris
Peacock
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Stine
Talbot
Tarver
White
Womack

Total -- 37

NAYS

Bouie

Total -- 1

ABSENT

Barrow

Total -- 1