2023 Regular Session

Sequence: 1047

INTRODUCTION OF SRS AND SCRS SR 201 BY FOIL SPECIAL DAY/WEEK/MONTH ADOPT

Date: 6/08/2023 Time: 5:57:02 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Duplessis Fesi	YE Fields Foil Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Kleinpeter Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F.	EAS	Mills, R. Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Stine Talbot Tarver White
Total 38 Total 0	NA	AYS	
Womack	ABS	SENT	
Total 1			