2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 97

SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 5 BY FESI LAW ENFORCEMENT ADOPT

Date: 3/25/2024 Time: 3:59:13 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bass Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Edmonds Fesi	Fields Foil Hensgens Hodges Jackson-Andrews Jenkins Kleinpeter Lambert McMath Miguez Miller Mizell	Morris Owen Pressly Price Reese Seabaugh Stine Talbot Wheat Womack
Total 34 Total 0 Boudreaux	NAYS ABSENT Duplessis	Luneau
Coussan Total 5	Harris	