2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 169 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 3/27/2024 SUBJECT TO CALL Time: 4:49:37 PM

SUBJECT TO CALL SB 218 BY KLEINPETER VOTERS/VOTING FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Morris

Pressly

Reese

Stine

Talbot

Wheat

Womack

Seabaugh

Mr. President Foil Hensgens Abraham Hodges Allain Bass Kleinpeter Cathey Lambert Cloud McMath Miguez Connick Miller Edmonds Fesi Mizell

Total -- 26

NAYS

Barrow Duplessis Jenkins Boudreaux Fields Price Bouie Harris

Carter Jackson-Andrews

Total -- 10

ABSENT

Coussan Luneau Owen

Total -- 3