## 2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 208

## SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 18 BY HODGES ROADS/HIGHWAYS ADOPT

## Date: 4/08/2024 Time: 5:10:43 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President	Edmonds	Miguez
Abraham	Fesi	Miller
Allain	Fields	Mizell
Barrow	Foil	Morris
Bass	Harris	Owen
Boudreaux	Hensgens	Pressly
Bouie	Hodges	Price
Carter	Jackson-Andrews	Reese
Cathey	Jenkins	Seabaugh
Cloud	Kleinpeter	Stine
Connick	Lambert	Talbot
Coussan	Luneau	Wheat
Duplessis	McMath	Womack
Total 39		
	NAYS	
Total 0		
	ABSENT	
Total 0		