2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 296 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 4/16/2024 SB 78 BY MORRIS Time: 3:47:45 PM

COURTS FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Owen Abraham Hensgens Pressly Allain Hodges Reese Kleinpeter Lambert Bass Seabaugh Cathey Stine Talbot Cloud McMath Connick Miguez Wheat Miller Coussan Womack

Edmonds Mizell Fesi Morris

Total -- 28

NAYS

BarrowDuplessisJenkinsBoudreauxFieldsLuneauBouieHarrisPrice

Carter Jackson-Andrews

Total -- 11

ABSENT

Total -- 0