2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 478

SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 32 BY FOIL PUBLIC SFTY/CORRECT DEPT ADOPT

Date: 5/01/2024 Time: 5:26:10 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President	Fesi	Miller
Abraham	Fields	Mizell
Allain	Foil	Morris
Barrow	Harris	Owen
Bass	Hensgens	Price
Boudreaux	Hodges	Reese
Bouie	Jackson-Andrews	Seabaugh
Carter	Jenkins	Stine
Cathey	Kleinpeter	Talbot
Cloud	Lambert	Wheat
Connick	Luneau	Womack
Duplessis	McMath	
Edmonds	Miguez	
Total 37		
	NAYS	
Total 0		
	ABSENT	
Coussan	Pressly	
Total 2		