2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 543

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE ADOPTED HCR 48 BY WRIGHT HIGHWAYS/INTERSTATE MOTION BY MCMATH CONCUR Date: 5/07/2024 Time: 3:58:16 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bass Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Coussan Duplessis	Edmonds Fesi Fields Foil Harris Hensgens Hodges Jackson-Andrews Jenkins Kleinpeter Lambert Luneau McMath	Miguez Miller Mizell Morris Owen Price Reese Seabaugh Stine Talbot Wheat Womack
Total 38	NAYS	
Pressly		
Total 1	ABSENT	
Total 0	ABOLINI	