2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 621 SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE Date: 5/13/2024 SCR 41 BY MIGUEZ Time: 3:53:54 PM

TRANSPORTATION/DEV DEPT
ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Edmonds Mizell Fesi Abraham Morris Allain Foil Owen Barrow Harris Pressly Bass Hensgens Price Boudreaux Hodges Reese Jackson-Andrews Bouie Seabaugh Kleinpeter Carter Stine Lambert Talbot Cathey Cloud Luneau Wheat Connick McMath Womack Coussan Miguez

Miller

Total -- 37

Duplessis

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Fields Jenkins

Total -- 2