## 2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 630 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE Date: 5

ADOPTED HCR 72 BY LAFLEUR SCHOOLS MOTION BY FIELDS CONCUR Date: 5/13/2024 Time: 4:31:35 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Edmonds Miller Fesi Abraham Mizell Allain Fields Morris Barrow Foil Owen Bass Harris Pressly Hensgens Hodges Boudreaux Price Bouie Reese Jackson-Andrews Carter Seabaugh Kleinpeter Cathey Stine Cloud Lambert Talbot Connick Luneau Wheat Coussan McMath Womack Duplessis Miguez

Total -- 38

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

**Jenkins** 

Total -- 1