2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 859

HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE HB 182 BY JOHNSON, T. DISTRICTS/ECONOMIC DEVEL MOTION BY MILLER FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/16/2024 Time: 11:01:49 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bass Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Coussan	Duplessis Edmonds Fesi Fields Foil Hensgens Hodges Jackson-Andrews Jenkins Kleinpeter Lambert Luneau	McMath Miguez Miller Mizell Morris Pressly Price Reese Seabaugh Stine Wheat Womack
Total 36	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	
Harris	Owen	Talbot
Total 3		