2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 1047 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE Date: 5/21/2024
ADOPTED Time: 4:41:19 PM

HCR 41 BY HORTON
LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEES
EG NO IMPACT SEE NOTE
MOTION BY BASS
CONCUR

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Edmonds Miguez Miller Abraham Fesi Allain Fields Mizell Barrow Foil Morris Bass Harris Owen Pressly Boudreaux Hensgens Hodges Bouie Price Carter Jackson-Andrews Reese Jenkins Cathey Seabaugh Cloud Kleinpeter Stine Connick Lambert Talbot Coussan Luneau Wheat Duplessis McMath Womack

Total -- 39

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Total -- 0