2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 1089

SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SB 218 BY KLEINPETER VOTERS/VOTING CONCUR

Date: 5/22/2024 Time: 4:33:04 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Abraham Allain Cathey Connick Coussan Edmonds Fesi Foil Hensgens	YEAS Hodges Kleinpeter Lambert McMath Miguez Miller Mizell Morris Owen	Pressly Reese Seabaugh Stine Talbot Wheat Womack
Total 25	NAXO	
Boudreaux Bouie Carter Duplessis	NAYS Fields Harris Jackson-Andrews Jenkins	Luneau Price
Total 10 Mr. President	ABSENT Bass	
Barrow	Cloud	
Total 4		