2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 1283 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE Date: 5/29/2024

ADOPTED HCR 65 BY MCMAKIN LEGISLATIVE AFFAIRS MOTION BY ALLAIN CONCUR Time: 3:44:19 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Edmonds Miguez Miller Abraham Fesi Allain Fields Mizell Bass Foil Owen Boudreaux Harris Pressly Hensgens Jackson-Andrews Bouie Price Cathey Reese Cloud **Jenkins** Seabaugh Connick Lambert Stine Coussan Talbot Luneau Duplessis McMath Wheat

Total -- 33

NAYS

Kleinpeter

Total -- 1

ABSENT

Womack

Barrow Hodges

Carter Morris

Total -- 5