2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 1285 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE Date

ADOPTED
HCR 73 BY MILLER
MEDICAID
MOTION BY MCMATH
CONCUR

Date: 5/29/2024 Time: 3:46:23 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fesi Miller Abraham Fields Mizell Allain Foil Morris Bass Harris Owen Boudreaux Hensgens Pressly Jackson-Andrews Bouie Price Cathey **Jenkins** Reese Cloud Kleinpeter Seabaugh Connick Lambert Stine Luneau Coussan Talbot Duplessis McMath Wheat Edmonds Miguez

Total -- 35

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Barrow Hodges Carter Womack

Total -- 4