2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 1294 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE

ADOPTED HCR 102 BY WRIGHT CREDIT/CARDS MOTION BY MIZELL CONCUR Date: 5/29/2024 Time: 3:55:32 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fesi Miguez Miller Abraham Fields Allain Foil Mizell Bass Harris Morris Boudreaux Hensgens Owen Hodges Bouie Pressly Cathey Jackson-Andrews Price Cloud **Jenkins** Reese Connick Kleinpeter Seabaugh Coussan Lambert Stine Duplessis Luneau Talbot Edmonds McMath Wheat

Total -- 36

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Barrow Carter

Womack

Total -- 3