2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 1296

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SUBJECT TO CALL HCR 35 BY WRIGHT LEGISLATIVE OVERSIGHT MOTION BY MIGUEZ CONCUR Date: 5/29/2024 Time: 3:58:30 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President Abraham Allain Bass Boudreaux Bouie Cathey Cloud Connick Coussan Duplessis Edmonds	Fesi Fields Harris Hensgens Hodges Jackson-Andrews Jenkins Kleinpeter Lambert Luneau McMath Miguez	Miller Mizell Morris Owen Pressly Price Reese Seabaugh Stine Wheat
Total 34	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	
Barrow Carter	Foil Talbot	Womack

Total -- 5