2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 1300 HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/29/2024 HB 220 BY BAYHAM Time: 4:08:13 PM

ELECTIONS/POLLING PLACES
EG INCREASE LF EX SEE NOTE
MOTION BY FIELDS
FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fields Miller Abraham Foil Mizell Allain Harris Morris Bass Hensgens Owen Pressly Hodges Boudreaux Bouie Jackson-Andrews Price Cathey **Jenkins** Reese Connick Kleinpeter Seabaugh Lambert Coussan Stine Duplessis Luneau Talbot Edmonds McMath Wheat

Fesi Miguez

Total -- 35

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Barrow Cloud Carter Womack

Total -- 4