2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 1317

HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE HB 898 BY LANDRY, M. ELECTIONS MOTION BY SEABAUGH FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/29/2024 Time: 5:05:58 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President Abraham Allain Bass Boudreaux Bouie Cathey Cloud Connick Coussan Duplessis Edmonds	YEAS Fesi Fields Foil Harris Hensgens Hodges Jackson-Andrews Jenkins Kleinpeter Lambert McMath Miguez	Miller Mizell Morris Owen Pressly Price Reese Seabaugh Stine Talbot Wheat
Total 35 Total 0 Barrow Carter	NAYS ABSENT Luneau Womack	
Total 4		