2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 1344

SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SB 131 BY MILLER PRIVILEGES/LIENS REJECT Date: 5/30/2024 Time: 2:01:49 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Bass Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Coussan Duplessis	Edmonds Fesi Fields Foil Harris Hensgens Hodges Jenkins Kleinpeter Lambert Luneau McMath	YEAS	Miguez Miller Mizell Pressly Price Reese Seabaugh Stine Wheat Womack
Total 34 Total 0		NAYS	
Barrow Jackson-Andrews	Morris Owen	ABSENT	Talbot

Total -- 5