2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 1378

SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 74 BY BARROW VOTERS/VOTING ADOPT

Date: 5/30/2024 Time: 4:54:48 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cloud Connick Coussan Duplessis Edmonds	Fesi Fields Foil Harris Hensgens Jackson-Andrews Jenkins Lambert Luneau McMath Miguez Miller	Mizell Morris Owen Pressly Price Reese Seabaugh Stine Talbot Wheat
Total 34 Total 0	NAYS ABSENT	
Bass Cathey	Hodges Kleinpeter	Womack
Total 5		