2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 1385

SCRS 2ND READING SCR 81 BY HODGES EDUCATION DEPARTMENT ADOPT

Date: 5/31/2024 Time: 10:50:14 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Bass Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Edmonds	YEAS Fesi Foil Hensgens Hodges Jenkins Kleinpeter Lambert Luneau McMath Miguez	Miller Mizell Pressly Price Reese Seabaugh Stine Talbot Wheat
Total 29 Total 0 Barrow Boudreaux Coussan Duplessis Total 10	NAYS ABSENT Fields Harris Jackson-Andrews Morris	Owen Womack