2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 1401 CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED Date

HB 792 BY BACALA CRIMINAL/PROCEDURE EGC SEE FISC NOTE LF EX MOTION BY MORRIS ADOPT Date: 5/31/2024 Time: 11:43:54 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President **Duplessis** Miller Abraham Edmonds Mizell Allain Fesi Morris Barrow Foil Owen Pressly Bass Hensgens Hodges Boudreaux Price Jackson-Andrews Bouie Reese Carter **Jenkins** Seabaugh Cathey Kleinpeter Stine Cloud Lambert Talbot Connick McMath Wheat Coussan Miguez Womack

Total -- 36

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Fields Harris Luneau

Total -- 3