2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 1410 CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED Date: 5/31/2024
HB 966 BY GEYMANN Time: 2:42:20 PM

HB 966 BY GEYMANN ENERGY/CONSERVATION MOTION BY HENSGENS ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fesi Miller Fields Abraham Mizell Allain Foil Morris Barrow Harris Owen Bass Hensgens Pressly Hodges Boudreaux Price Bouie **Jenkins** Reese Carter Kleinpeter Seabaugh Lambert Cathey Stine Talbot Cloud Luneau Connick McMath Wheat Edmonds Miguez Womack

Total -- 36

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Coussan Duplessis Jackson-Andrews

Total -- 3