2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 1421

CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED HB 659 BY PHELPS TAX/PROPERTY REF SEE FISC NOTE LF RV SEE NOTE MOTION BY JENKINS ADOPT

Date: 5/31/2024 Time: 3:28:26 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bass Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Duplessis Edmonds	Fesi Fields Foil Harris Hensgens Hodges Jackson-Andrews Jenkins Kleinpeter Luneau McMath Miguez	Miller Mizell Morris Owen Price Reese Seabaugh Stine Talbot Wheat Womack
Total 35	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	
Connick Coussan	Lambert Pressly	
Total 4		

Total -- 4