2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 1460

CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED HB 971 BY WRIGHT PORTS/HARBORS/TERMINALS REF SEE FISC NOTE GF EX SEE NOTE MOTION BY CONNICK ADOPT Date: 6/03/2024 Time: 11:27:10 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Bass Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Connick Coussan Duplessis Edmonds	YEAS Fesi Fields Foil Harris Hensgens Hodges Jenkins Kleinpeter Lambert Luneau McMath Miguez	Miller Mizell Morris Owen Pressly Price Reese Seabaugh Stine Wheat
Total 34	NAYS	
Total 0 Barrow Cloud	ABSENT Jackson-Andrews Talbot	Womack

Total -- 5