## 2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 1461

## CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED HB 142 BY BEAULLIEU DISTRICTS/ECONOMIC DEVEL MOTION BY MIGUEZ ADOPT

Date: 6/03/2024 Time: 11:31:53 AM

## ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President	Fesi	Miller
Abraham	Fields	Mizell
Allain	Foil	Owen
Bass	Harris	Pressly
Boudreaux	Hensgens	Price
Bouie	Hodges	Reese
Carter	Jenkins	Seabaugh
Cathey	Kleinpeter	Stine
Connick	Lambert	Talbot
Coussan Duplessis	Luneau McMath	Wheat
Edmonds	Miguez	
Editionus	Miguez	
Total 34		
	NAYS	
Total 0		
	ABSENT	
Barrow	Jackson-Andrews	Womack
Cloud	Morris	
Total 5		