2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 1483 HCRS ON FIRST READING Date: 6/03/2024 HCR 39 BY ZERINGUE Time: 3:00:43 PM

JUDGES MOTION BY HARRIS CONCUR

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fesi Miller Fields Abraham Mizell Allain Foil Morris Bass Harris Owen Boudreaux Hensgens Pressly Hodges Bouie Price Cathey **Jenkins** Reese Cloud Kleinpeter Seabaugh Connick Lambert Stine Talbot Coussan Luneau Duplessis McMath Wheat Edmonds Miguez Womack

Total -- 36

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Barrow Carter

Jackson-Andrews

Total -- 3