2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 1487 Date: 6/03/2024 SR 177 BY BARROW Time: 3:08:02 PM

SR 1/7 BY BARROW SPECIAL DAY MOTION BY FIELDS ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Miller Fesi Abraham Fields Mizell Allain Foil Morris Boudreaux Harris Owen Bouie Hensgens Pressly Hodges Carter Price Jenkins Cathey Reese Kleinpeter Cloud Seabaugh Connick Lambert Stine Coussan Luneau Talbot Duplessis McMath Wheat Edmonds Miguez Womack

Total -- 36

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Barrow Bass

Jackson-Andrews

Total -- 3