## 2024 Regular Session

Sequence: 1494 CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED

HB 781 BY MCFARLAND APPROPRIATIONS MOTION BY WOMACK ADOPT Date: 6/03/2024 Time: 5:21:30 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Edmonds Miller Abraham Fesi Mizell Allain Fields Morris Barrow Foil Owen Bass Harris Pressly Hodges Boudreaux Price Jackson-Andrews Bouie Reese Carter **Jenkins** Seabaugh Cathey Kleinpeter Stine Lambert Talbot Cloud Connick Luneau Wheat Coussan McMath Womack

Duplessis Miguez

Total -- 38

NAYS

Total -- 0

**ABSENT** 

Hensgens

Total -- 1