2025 Regular Session

Sequence: 311 SCRS 2ND READING Date: 5/21/2025 SCR 44 BY SEABAUGH Time: 4:03:27 PM

COMMENDATIONS CO-AUTHORS

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Cathey Miller Allain Jackson-Andrews Price

Boudreaux Jenkins

Total -- 8

NAYS

Total -- 0 ABSENT

Abraham Harris Owen Barrow Hensgens Pressly Bass Hodges Reese Bouie Kleinpeter Seabaugh Carter Lambert Selders Cloud Luneau Stine Talbot Connick McMath Duplessis Miguez Wheat Edmonds Mizell Womack

Edmonds Mizell Fesi Morris Foil Myers

Total -- 31