2025 Regular Session

 Sequence: 321
 SCRS 2ND READING
 Date: 5/21/2025

 SCR 49 BY SEABAUGH
 Time: 4:08:42 PM

COMMENDATIONS ADOPT CO-AUTHORS

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fesi Pressly
Bass Jackson-Andrews Price
Boudreaux Jenkins Selders
Bouie Miller Stine

Cathey Mizell Duplessis Myers

Total -- 16

NAYS Total -- 0

ABSENT

Abraham Harris Morris Allain Hensgens Owen Hodges Barrow Reese Kleinpeter Seabaugh Carter Lambert Cloud Talbot Connick Luneau Wheat Edmonds McMath Womack

Foil Miguez

Total -- 23