2013 Regular Session

Sequence: 1026 CONFERENCE COMMITEE REPORT RECEIVED Date: 6/06/2013
HB 657 BY ABRAMSON Time: 9:48:06 AM

MUNICIPALITIES/NO
REC INCREASE LF EX SEE NOTE
MOTION BY PETERSON
ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Erdey Adley Guillory Allain Heitmeier Amedee Johns Appel Kostelka Broome LaFleur Long Brown Buffington Martiny Chabert Mills Cortez Morrell Crowe Morrish Murray Donahue Dorsey-Colomb Nevers

Peacock
Perry
Peterson
Riser
Smith, G.
Smith, J.
Tarver
Thompson
Walsworth
Ward
White

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Claitor Gallot

Total -- 2