2014 Regular Session

Sequence: 456

SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 63 BY BROOME TRANSPORTATION/DEV DEPT ADOPT

Date: 4/22/2014 Time: 5:14:42 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President Adley Allain Amedee Appel Broome Buffington Chabert Claitor Cortez Crowe Donahue Dorsey-Colomb Total 38	Erdey Gallot Guillory Heitmeier Johns Kostelka LaFleur Long Martiny Mills Morrell Morrish Murray	Nevers Peacock Perry Peterson Riser Smith, G. Smith, J. Tarver Thompson Walsworth Ward White
	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	

Brown

Total -- 1